FRIDAY AND SATURDAY
LIVE ENTERTAINMENT 

  • Rabih Samaan & Rita Farah
    Fri, Dec 03
    Los Angeles
    Join us for an unforgettable show with the wonderful and talented Rabih Samaan & Rita Farah, Friday December 3
  • Salem Mawla & Rita Farah
    Sat, Dec 04
    Los Angeles
    Join us for an unforgettable show with the wonderful and talented Salem Mawla & Rita Farah, Saturday December 4
  • Tamer Dabouqi & Rita Farah
    Fri, Dec 10
    Los Angeles
    Join us for an unforgettable show with the wonderful and talented Tamer Dabouqi & Rita Farah, Friday December 10
  • Naji Osta & Rita Farah
    Sat, Dec 11
    Los Angeles
    Join us for an unforgettable show with the wonderful and talented Naji Osta & Rita Farah, Saturday December 11
  • Farah Ibrahim & Rita Farah
    Fri, Dec 17
    Los Angeles
    Join us for an unforgettable show with the wonderful and talented Farah Ibrahim and Rita Farah, Friday December 17
  • Dani Al Haj & Rita Farah
    Sat, Dec 18
    Los Angeles
    Join us for an unforgettable show with the wonderful and talented Dani Al Haj and Rita Farah, Saturday December 18
  • Christmas Eve
    Fri, Dec 24
    Los Angeles
    Join us for an unforgettable show with the wonderful and talented Ronnie Al Tahan and Rita Farah on Christmas Eve, Friday December 24
  • Christmas Day
    Sat, Dec 25
    Los Angeles
    Join us for an unforgettable show with the wonderful and talented Fouad Yazji & Rita Farah on Christmas Day, Saturday December 25
  • New Year's Eve
    Fri, Dec 31
    Los Angeles
    Join us for an unforgettable New Year's Eve show with the talented Osama Nemeh & Rita Farah, Friday December 31